Nauti Deceptions (Nauti, #5)Nauti Deceptions by Lora Leigh
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Not sure what the other books in the series were like but this one just did not do it for me. There was very little depth to Caitlyn/Rogue. The fact that she was a twenty-something virgin who had spent 5+ years pining away for a small town sheriff most than 10 years her senior did not endear her to my heart. Zeke has spent more than a decade of his life figuring out who the members of the Freedom League are and how to bring them down.

The author did not spend much time fleshing out either of the main character or the subplot with the Freedom League. This was the first book in the series that I have read so maybe there is more information in the books from earlier in the series. For Lora Leigh fans looks for a book series to read, I would recommend one of the books from the Breed series.

View all my reviews

